Choose your channels

'Oka Laila Kosam' songs to be released at PVP mall today

Sunday, August 17, 2014 • Telugu Comments

One of the songs of Naga Chaitanya's 'Oka Laila Kosam' was released at Red FM two days back and today (17.08.14) two songs will be released at PVP mall in Vijayawada.

This film is all set for a release on September 5th. Pooja Hegde plays leading lady in this youthful romantic entertainer. Vijay Kumar Konda is the director. The songs will be released at 6.30 pm and the whole unit will attend the event.

Ali, Sayaji Shinde, Rohini, Suman, Sudha, Chalapathi Rao, M.S.Narayana, Annapurna, Srinivasa Reddy, Vennela Kishore, Shubalekha Sudhakar, Annapurna etc acted in this film. Anup Rubens is the music director.

Watch Oka Laila Kosam Trailers

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz