Choose your channels

'Bhaskar the Rascal' audio released

Friday, March 27, 2015 • Malayalam Comments

The audio of some of the songs in 'Bhaskar the Rascal' has been released. In the jukebox released on YouTube, they have three songs. The first song is 'I Love You Mummy'. The other two songs are 'Manasil Ayiram' and 'Pularoli'. The melodies have already gone viral.

The music of 'Bhaskar the Rascal' is Deepak Dev, with lyrics by Rafeek Ahamed and Harinarayanan. The songs have been rendered by Swetha Mohan, Vijay Yesudas, Devika and Afsal. The Mammootty - Nayanthara starrer Siddique movie will hit the theatres soon.