Choose your channels

ICC Teases Sachin about his Bowling

Thursday, May 16, 2019 • Tamil Sport News Comments

Sachin Tendulkar recently uploaded a video of himself playing cricket with Vinod Kambli. In the video, Tendulkar can be seen overstepping the line when bowling. ICC responded to this cheekily by saying ‘Watch your front foot’, and putting a picture of umpire Steve Bucknor signalling a no ball. During his playing days, Tendulkar has received wrong calls from the umpire. He however, closed the matter smoothly with his response.

The Master Blaster gave a classic comeback saying: "At least this time I am bowling and not batting  .. umpire's decision is always the final decision."

Get Breaking News Alerts From IndiaGlitz