Choose your channels

It's 'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu'

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • Telugu Comments

E Satthibabu's movie with Naveen Chandra has been titled as 'Meelo Evaru Koteeswarudu'.  It's produced by KK Radha Mohan.  

KK Radha Mohan says, "The film is all done but for two songs, one of which will be shot in Araku Valley.  This is a hilarious entertainer that will have the audience in splits.  Satthibabu garu is making it extra-ordinarily.  This is going to be another super hit movie in our banner".

The director says, "The film has all the elements that the audience look for.  The film is turning out in a better way than we had imagined".

Shruthi Sodhi, Prudhvi, Saloni, Jayaprakash Reddy, Posani, Murali Sharma, Raghu Babu, Prabhas Sreenu, Chalapathi Rao, Dhanraj, Pilla Prasad, Giri, Sana, Vidyullekha Raman, and others are part of the cast.  

Music is by Sri Vasanth.  Cinematography is by P Balreddy.  Story and dialogues are by Nagendrakumar Vepoori.  Dialogues development is by Krantireddy Sakinala.  Lyrics are by Ramajogayya Sastry and Bhaskarabhatla.  Editing is by Gautham Raju.  Art direction is by Kiran Kumar.  Fights are by Real Satish.